July 5, 2022

OverTells Gaming

Complete News World

Here is the new Warzone: When will the Warzone Pacific start playing?

This Wednesday, December 8th, users who purchase CoD Vanguard will be able to start playing Warzone Pacific. The rest will have to wait until Thursday 9th, when it will be available to everyone.

Call of Duty - Warzone Pacific

Call of Duty: Vanguard Season 1 begins this Wednesday, December 8th, With new battle bass and many new features. However, the big news is that the new Warson comes with an update Map of the new Caldera, which is a new Warzone Pacific. Here are some details and when you can play.

Caldera arrives on the new Warson Pacific map

Verdansk is already history. Spectacular and memorable map from Call of Duty: A place in history to revive Warson Caldera is a new organization based in the Pacific that offers a completely different perspective on the new Warzone Pacific.. With more color and heat, the action moves to another area, which offers endless opportunities at 15 different points of interest, which we describe well in this note (see New Warzone: All the details of the Warzone Pacific Map)

Call of Duty - Vanguard Warson Pacific

Warson Pacific: You can start playing the new Warson map Caldera any day and anytime

What is true The Warzone Pacific release will be split in two: On the one hand, Owners of Call of Duty: Vanguard; And on the other hand, All users who have not purchased the latest installment From Activision Shooter. The first ones will start playing this Wednesday December 8 to 14, Argentina Time. All other players can download it for free and play it a day later. Thursday, December 9 at the same time.

In short, All users can start playing Warzone: Pacific this Thursday, December 9th At the following times, in Argentina 14:

  • Argentina: 2:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 11:00 am
  • Chile: 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 11:00 am
  • Ecuador: 11:00 am
  • Peru: 11:00 am
  • Spain: 18:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 12:00 p.m.

Play

Call of Duty: Warson Pacific Release Trailer

Call of Duty: Warzone Pacific is now operational

There is still one day for all users around the world to enjoy this for free, but today, Wednesday, December 8, from 2:00 pm Argentine time, Call of Duty: Players who have purchased Vanguard can start playing Call of Duty: Warson Pacific. The update can now be downloaded and will be exclusive to those who have the latest version of CoD for 24 hours.

This may be of interest to you